Reviews

We love hearing from our patients and appreciate feedback about your experience with us.

Review Summary

5  996
4  20
3  5
2  
1  
49 reviews with no rating
5.0
1070 reviews
5 on Google, Apr 02, 2024
We moved here from Canada last July and started the hunt for a new family dentist shortly after. Well, I think we hit the jack pot! Dr Thompson and his staff were incredibly kind, courteous and professional. I enjoyed meeting everyone and experiencing the most thorough exam I have had to date and... more »
5 on Google, Apr 01, 2024
Very professional
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, Mar 28, 2024
The staff was great, the office was beautiful and very modern, and I felt like I received excellent and accurate service.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Mar 12, 2024
Mary and Heather and all the staff are so kind and helpful. They take care of their patients and know exactly what to do.
Business Response:
We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
5 on Google, Mar 12, 2024
Very Professional, on time.
Business Response:
Thank you for a great rating!
5 on Google, Mar 05, 2024
After going to the same dentist for 30 years, I had to find a new dentist because mine retired. I finally found Pine Creek Dental. Dr. Thompson and his staff are amazing. They listen. They tell you what they are going to do and then explain why. Their technology is impressive. The staff is... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words! We pride ourselves on providing professional and friendly service, and we're glad that our explanations and state-of-the-art technology made a difference. We appreciate the recommendation!
5 on Google, Mar 05, 2024
I’ve used Pine Creek Dental for years! I couldn’t be happier. The staff is amazing and, most importantly, their work is excellent. They put in some crowns years ago and the job and follow-up on it has been amazing. Always pain free and the highest quality. They are kind, respectful, caring, and... more »
Business Response:
We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Pine Creek Dental! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care and for your kind words. We look forward to continuing to provide you and your daughters with excellent service.
5 on Google, Feb 28, 2024
Business Response:
We are proud to provide our patients with the highest quality of dental care possible. This rating lets us know we are on the right track. Thanks!
5 on Google, Feb 28, 2024
Great people and latest technology
Business Response:
Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Google, Feb 28, 2024
As ALWAYS, friendly, professional, detailed service with a smile!
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.
5 on Google, Feb 27, 2024
Dr Bill Thompson is amazing! Amazing staff! I have been a patient with Pine Creek Dental & wouldn't go anywhere else!!😊
Business Response:
We appreciate it when patients choose our team. Thank you!
5 on Google, Feb 22, 2024
Dr. Thompson and team did a great job with my cleaning. He and Heather did a great job for me. I recently was diagnosed with Colon Cancer and was apprehensive about having nausea. Thanks Dr. Thompson and Heather it was a smooth experience!
Business Response:
Joseph I’m glad you had a good experience. Thank you taking time to review Pine Creek Dental and for the five stars. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Feb 19, 2024
Dr. Thompson and his staff are so great. I have anxiety toward dental procedures and they took many steps to ease that without causing me to feel any shame.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us, Kate. We strive to make all of our patients feel comfortable during their visits. Thank you for your kind words!
5 on Google, Feb 15, 2024
I love this place for all my dental needs. First, Dr. Thompson stands by his work and is an outstanding dentist and one I highly recommend. The receptionists are always friendly and helpful. I love all his dental assistants as he has created a cohesive and professional staff. All the Pine Creek... more »
Business Response:
Thomas thank you for those kind words and for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. Cherie has been my assistant for 17 years and I agree that she is amazing. We all work hard to be an excellent team every day to provide you with the best experience. I hope your weekend is great! Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Feb 15, 2024
Business Response:
Thanks for choosing us for your dental care needs!
5 on Google, Feb 05, 2024
They are a very friendly and professional office. Did not feel rushed at all. They took the time to make sure my cavities were filled correctly so I would have no pain. And the whole time they made me feel relaxed and welcome. Anyone who is nervous about the dentist won’t feel nervous here.... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!
5 on Google, Feb 02, 2024
Mary is a fine dental technician and Dr. Thompson has always been great for the past 15 years that we've patronized him
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.
5 on Google, Jan 31, 2024
Simply the best dental practice in Colorado Springs. From the great staff at check in to the hygienist everyone is exceptional.
Business Response:
Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.
5 on Google, Jan 27, 2024
I have changed this review from what it was before. Previously, my hygienist was curt and rude, but I have continued going these last two years and they have drastically improved wait times for customers for your appointment, the hygienists are affable and it doesn't seem forced, and my teeth are... more »
Business Response:
Hello, Ryan! Thank you for taking the time to review Pine Creek Dental. If we can do anything for you to make your experience five stars, please contact us!
5 on Google, Jan 24, 2024
Amazing staff and technicians! Definitely 1st class operation!!
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!
5 on Google, Jan 24, 2024
Been going to PCD for many years. Best dental practice in the Springs.
Business Response:
We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!
5 on Google, Jan 19, 2024
Laura did an outstanding job! She took the time to explain about something to help with my dry mouth. I already ordered some. She is perfect there!! A terrific experience!
Business Response:
Thank you!
5 on Google, Jan 04, 2024
Very professional, explained everything that was going on. This will be my new Dentist.
Business Response:
We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it!
5 on Google, Dec 29, 2023
Thank,you!
Business Response:
Thank you! We love hearing from patients who are happy with our care and services!
5 on Google, Dec 23, 2023
Business Response:
A positive review like this one really makes our day! Thanks for spreading the word!
5 on Google, Dec 22, 2023
I look forward going to the dentist now! The staff is exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. Literally the best dentist I've been to.
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear that you enjoy coming to Pine Creek Dental, J! Our friendly and knowledgeable staff always strive to provide the best dental experience possible. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us as your dentist!
5 on Google, Dec 21, 2023
Had an absolutely wonderful experience with Dr. Thompson and Mara. I came in to get a crown and was met with an incredibly kind team fully dedicated to making the experience the best possible. From the minute I stepped in, the staff were personable and incredibly professional. The crown procedure... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words, John! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Dr. Thompson and Mara at Pine Creek Dental. Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional care and ensuring that our patients have the best possible experience. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future!
4 on Google, Dec 21, 2023
Great care
Business Response:
Thank you! We love hearing from patients who are happy with our care and services!
5 on Google, Dec 15, 2023
Always fast and friendly
Business Response:
Thank you for your five-star rating!
5 on Google, Dec 15, 2023
Had a dental emergency and they were able to get me in early the next morning and fixed the problem. Friendly, efficient, on time appointment, explaining what they were doing as the procedure progressed. Referred me to another dentist and set-up the appointment to do another part of the procedure.... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your experience with our team and the community! We appreciate your review and rating.
5 on Google, Dec 09, 2023
I went for a second opinion on an issue. The entire staff was so kind and professional, patient and understanding. They’ve obviously invested in their practice with sophisticated technology to give their patients a detailed, accurate, and enhanced experience. The exam was thorough, all the... more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Erica, for your kind words and positive review of Pine Creek Dental. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our staff and that our advanced technology made a difference in your visit. We strive to provide thorough exams and compassionate care to all our patients. We look forward to welcoming you back to our office!
5 on Google, Dec 09, 2023
Nice place loved everybody great place took care of all my concerns thank you
Business Response:
Derrick thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. Have a great day. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Dec 09, 2023
Mary and Dr. Thompson were amazing! The tech they use is amazing. You can see for your own eyes what is wrong, what you need to to make it better and they are very open and honest about their pricing. Thank you for the great service! Another great visit with Pine Creek dental. Thank you for all the... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services.
5 on Google, Dec 06, 2023
Love you all & that you could reschedule me quickly from a Monday appt I had when I was ill.
Business Response:
Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Dec 04, 2023
Broke a tooth on travel last week. Got in today and they fixed me right up. Met a couple of new (to me) dental techs- Mara and Taran. Awesome ! Sorry, Doc Thompson I’m not a fan of dentists in general but your office is the best.
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback, Mike!
5 on Google, Nov 28, 2023
My veneer suddenly popped off, but I was able to go in and get an immediate re-gluing. Really appreciated the responsiveness and the great service by Aletha!
Business Response:
Richard thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. I appreciate you taking the time as it is an important evaluation tool for patients looking for a dental practice. I hope you have a fantastic week. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Nov 22, 2023
Amazing service and care! Dr Thompson and his staff are very knowledgable, friendly, kind, and the office is world class. They offer the latest in technology to be able to provide you the highest level of care. I would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking dental care. As always 5 star... more »
Business Response:
Geoffrey I am sorry for the delay in responding. I really appreciate your comments and the time you took out of your busy schedule to review Pine Creek Dental. I will share your comments with my team. Have a great day. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Nov 11, 2023
Business Response:
Reviews help our practice grow. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Google, Nov 11, 2023
Business Response:
Reviews help our practice grow. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Google, Nov 10, 2023
Friendly, courteous and very professional staff. Facility was very clean with up to date dental technology making the appointment more efficient and convenient.
Business Response:
Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.
5 on Google, Nov 08, 2023
Dr. Thompson is the BEST! He’s so knowledgeable and so personable at the same time. I’m so grateful a friend referred me to him several years ago.
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words and positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Dr. Thompson at Pine Creek Dental. We strive to provide excellent dental care and a friendly environment for all our patients. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (719) 368-4007.
5 on Google, Nov 08, 2023
Pine Creek Dental is amazing they keep my grille looking dope fo sho!
Business Response:
We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.
5 on Google, Nov 07, 2023
Fantastic experience!! Staff is amazing!
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!
5 on Google, Nov 07, 2023
I've been going to PCD for nearly 20 years--always a great experience. They have very professional staff and I've never experienced any billing or service issue. Bill is great guy and he's earned my trust over the years. I wouldn't go any where else.
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services.
5 on Google, Oct 31, 2023
5 on Google, Oct 27, 2023
Pine Creek Dental is a phenomenal dental practice. Not only are they locate in a new building with an fantastic view, the employees are knowledgeable and trustworthy with state of the art equipment. I would highly recommend this office for any dental needs that occur.. Mark & Pam Jordan
5 on Google, Oct 26, 2023
5 on Google, Oct 11, 2023
Pine Creek Dental is amazing! Doctor Thompson is the only dentist I trust and he has the best team to support him. I go out of my way to stay with his practice and it's worth it!
Business Response:
Elizabeth thank you for taking your time to review Pine Creek Dental. We love you and your little guy for being excited to see us. Happy Thanksgiving. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Oct 06, 2023
Met our specific needs; took time; staff friendly and sincerely concerned.
Business Response:
Thank you! We appreciate the five-star review.
5 on Google, Oct 03, 2023
Dr. Thompson and his team are totally amazing!!! They really care about you and have state of the art care equipment which makes your dental appointment pretty amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Thompson.
Business Response:
Floy thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. Have a great day. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Oct 03, 2023
Business Response:
Thank you for a fantastic, five-star rating!
5 on Google, Oct 02, 2023
My experience was excellent from start to finish for my first appointment. I felt very comfortable and would highly recommend Pine Creek Dental. Loved the Tim Hortons coffee and adult treasure chest! 🤍
Business Response:
We are grateful for this feedback! We love to provide a great experience in our office and with our team!
5 on Google, Sep 29, 2023
Excellent! That numbing injection is no joke, I felt nothing, no pain whatsoever. First a topical, than an injection with epinephrine. Very happy with the results!
Business Response:
We love to hear when patients are happy with the results of our care and services. Thanks for sharing a review!
5 on Google, Sep 28, 2023
Business Response:
Thanks for the feedback. We are committed to each and every patient experience!
5 on Google, Sep 27, 2023
I’ve always had a great experience with Dr. Thompson and every one of his staff. We’re so glad we found Pine Creek Dental. They provide exceptional dental care.
Business Response:
Our staff appreciates the encouraging words. Thank you for sharing your experience! We look forward to next time!
5 on Google, Sep 26, 2023
Business Response:
A positive review like this one really makes our day! Thanks for spreading the word!
5 on Google, Sep 26, 2023
Ever heard someone say they look forward to going to the dentist?? Me either- UNTILL I met Dr. Thompson and his staff. I truly love going in and seeing him and the staff. Not only are they friendly and kind, but they are reliable, have the greatest technology, and family feel! Dr.Thompson and his... more »
Business Response:
Colby thank you for those kind words and for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. We look forward to seeing you also and feel like our patients are family. It looks like an amazing weather weekend this weekend. I hope you enjoy it. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Sep 25, 2023
The doctor, hygienists, and staff are all very gentle and caring. I would highly recommend this great team. Thank you Pine Creek Dental.
Business Response:
Thanks for the kind recommendation. We appreciate the support and encouragement of our team.
5 on Google, Sep 23, 2023
I was greeted promptly as I entered the office. Mary, the hygienist, ushered me into the exam room, asked me if there were any issues to address, and went about explaining the procedure to be accomplished that day. She was very thorough, and spent the time necessary to clean my teeth fully. I have... more »
Business Response:
Michael than you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. I appreciate your trust in our team throughout the years. Have a great weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Sep 21, 2023
Kind, caring professionals! On time and high tech provider of long time dental care.
Business Response:
We appreciate the feedback and look forward to continuing to provide high-quality oral health care that our patients have come to know and expect of us. Thank you!
5 on Google, Sep 20, 2023
Business Response:
Thank you so much for letting us know how it went!
5 on Google, Sep 19, 2023
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and knowledgeable. As a new patient, they explained everything to me. I highly recommend.
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! Our team aims to provide exemplary care for all of our amazing patients.
5 on Google, Sep 15, 2023
Great experience! Top notch care!
Business Response:
Scott thank you for taking time to review Pine Creek Dental. Our goal is to always give you a five star experience. We know you have many choices for your dental care and appreciate you choosing our office. Have a Merry Christmas! Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Sep 15, 2023
Great professionalism all around at my appointment today, thank you!
Business Response:
Wendy thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. My team and I appreciate your feedback and I am glad we demonstrated professionalism to you. Have a great weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Sep 14, 2023
Pine Creek has very friendly, helpful, and conscientious staff and a nice new office building as of this summer. Numerous rooms are available so you can get an appointment soon and get in and out fast. They also have a great place in the lobby to set up your laptop, grab a cup of coffee, and get... more »
Business Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
5 on Google, Sep 14, 2023
It's always a positive experience with the crew at Pine Creek Dental. We live in Woodland Park so it'd be much more convenient to find a dentist up here but it's always been worth the trip down. They're professionals, down-to-Earth, super friendly, and the work is top notch. Even the music in... more »
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Google, Sep 14, 2023
The whole office is absolutely, fantastically, amazing!!! You all are so caring and take EXCEPTIONAL care of me.... I'd never go to another dentist!
Business Response:
Patti thank you for those kind words and for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. Have a great day. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Sep 13, 2023
I sure enjoy my visits to Pine Creek Dental!!!
Business Response:
Nancy thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. It’s been a pleasure knowing you for so many years. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Sep 13, 2023
Very caring
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words! We strive to provide exceptional and caring dental services to all our patients.
5 on Google, Aug 31, 2023
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2023
I’ve used Pine Creek Dental for years. They’ve helped get my mouth in shape, painlessly, replacing my aged and cracked silver fillings with new fillings that look natural and give me a great, comfortable bite. The office is beautiful and the staff is the best. Dr. Thompson is a pro. He cares... more »
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2023
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2023
I’m in my sixth decade, Dr. Thompson, and Team have been taking care of my T4 almost 10 years. I’m so thankful that pine creek dental pursues, the most advanced, technology and equipment, prior to Dr. Thompson, I had inferior Dental experience and was very concerned as dental crowns & fillings... more »
5 on Google, Aug 24, 2023
Dr. Thompson is the best! The ladies in his office are the greatest! The staff, and the beautiful office, are very warm and welcoming.
5 on Google, Aug 22, 2023
Best dentist in Colorado!!
5 on Google, Aug 21, 2023
Great experience! It has been many many years since I’ve been to the dentist so I just continued to put it off out of fear of what they’d fine. I went in nervous but I had such and amazing experience here every step of the way! Mary was an amazing hygienist and took the time to thoroughly clean... more »
5 on Google, Aug 18, 2023
5 on Google, Aug 16, 2023
I love going to the Dentist (never thought I would say that!) truly Pine Creek is so wonderful - all of the staff are so caring and solicitous. The amenities and environment is so clean and comfortable. And that Dentist is wonderful. Truly!! Thank you Pine Creek
5 on Google, Aug 16, 2023
5 on Google, Aug 15, 2023
I lost an old crown on Sunday that was put on by another dentist years ago. Called Pine Creek Dental and they were able to squeeze me in first thing Tuesday morning and fix it. The were able to save the old one so I did not have any unnecessary cost. I am now changing all my dental needs to Pine... more »
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2023
Fantastic, thorough, high tech, nice staff.
5 on Google, Aug 12, 2023
5 on Google, Aug 10, 2023
Always a great experience.
5 on Google, Aug 09, 2023
5 on Google, Aug 09, 2023
Great dental care. They listen to my concerns.
Business Response:
Francis thank you of the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. I appreciate it. I hope you have a great weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Aug 08, 2023
5 on Google, Aug 03, 2023
Beautiful facility, friendly professional service. Dr. Thompson and his staff ensure you have a great experience.
5 on Google, Aug 01, 2023
The staff was wonderful and caring with my 87 year old mom with dementia. Dr. Thompson was also great with her. The clinic is beautiful and inviting. They have some great technological ways of looking at teeth.
5 on Google, Aug 01, 2023
Had a great experience. Same day crown.
5 on Google, Jul 31, 2023
I was a little pressed for time. My procedure is normally an hour to an hour and twenty minutes. They got me out in 50 min so I could get back to work. No sacrifice in quality. The work they did was great and they were friendly/professional as always. So much better than our previous dentist.
5 on Google, Jul 27, 2023
5 on Google, Jul 20, 2023
5 on Google, Jul 20, 2023
Your new office is beautiful! Your staff is caring and professional.Looking forward to continuing my treatments here.
Business Response:
We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for your feedback.
5 on Google, Jul 14, 2023
The staff is awesome!!!!
Business Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Google, Jul 13, 2023
Business Response:
A positive review like this one really makes our day! Thanks for spreading the word!
5 on Google, Jul 11, 2023
Business Response:
Thank you so much for letting us know how it went!
5 on Google, Jun 30, 2023
My son and I have been going to this office for years and never had a bad experience. Very clean facility and professional staff. I highly recommend Pine Creek Dental.
Business Response:
Elena thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. Have a great day. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Jun 29, 2023
Fantastic dentist, staff and beautiful office. State of the art, top notch! I feel so comfortable with Dr. Thompson too. He is very gentle!
Business Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Google, Jun 29, 2023
Business Response:
This feedback is a gift that keeps our practice thriving. Thank you for a great rating!
5 on Google, Jun 28, 2023
The Pine Creek dental office and staff are amazing!! Dr. Thompson is very gentle and thorough. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Thompson to anyone looking for a pleasant place for your dental care.
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
5 on Google, Jun 28, 2023
Best dentist in Colorado honestly. Dr. Thompson has outstanding patience and bedside manner. All of the dental hygienist that work there are all amazing and so sweet and understanding. Is very very very welcoming. I’m petrified of the dentist but after my visit today I’m doing very well and I... more »
Business Response:
We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!
5 on Google, Jun 26, 2023
Such a friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. Dr Thompson and his team have incredible care and kindness towards patients and make you feel comfortable and well taken care of.
Business Response:
Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Jun 16, 2023
Excellent customer service! Dr Thompson’s gentle approach is what keeps me coming back! Looking forward to my next visit!
Business Response:
Arthur thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. We try very hard to excel in customer service and being gentle. Thank you for noticing. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Jun 05, 2023
Always welcoming and friendly! Great care and service!
Business Response:
Scott thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. We do strive for everything you mentioned. Have a great day. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Jun 02, 2023
Pine Creek Dental is an excellent dental office. He and his staff are very caring, and professional. The job they do is excellent. Great job guys! Thank you for the new crown I have! Heather did a great dental cleaning today - very thorough and adhering to a high standard. Dr Thompson and his... more »
Business Response:
Don thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. It's our privilege to have you as a patient. Have a great day. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Jun 01, 2023
I've had three crowns within a year. My crowns were made to fit within an hour... New, strong material...high tech equipment... Crowns have been a great fit... Super dentist... Superb staff... A fantastic dental practice!
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to share a positive experience with Pine Creek Dental. We are thrilled to hear that our high-quality dental work and experienced staff are appreciated.
5 on Google, May 25, 2023
Pine Creek Dental / Dr. Thompson provides thorough and complete dental care. The hygienists are gentle but thorough and very friendly. Their new office is beautiful and has all the state-of-the-art dental equipment to provide you with the best care possible. I can't recommend them enough!
Business Response:
We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you!
5 on Google, May 22, 2023
The best staff ever! They have great music and the new office is AMAZING. It feels very clean while also feeling warm and inviting
Business Response:
Gracey thank you for the five stars. We love having you as a patient. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, May 20, 2023
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! Our team aims to provide exemplary care for all of our amazing patients.
5 on Google, May 19, 2023
Dr. Thompson, and his amazing staff, have been taking care of me and my smile since 2009! I lived in Utah for a year and came back for my regular cleanings, and currently live in Denver, and drive down for my regular cleanings (and occasional cavity replacement) because when you find an amazing... more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your continued support. This review inspires us to continue improving and providing wonderful care to our patients. We are very appreciative of patients like you!
5 on Google, May 18, 2023
Business Response:
A positive review like this one really makes our day! Thanks for spreading the word!
5 on Google, May 17, 2023
Business Response:
Thanks for the feedback. We are committed to each and every patient experience!
5 on Google, May 16, 2023
Best dental experience from start to finish!!!
Business Response:
Thank you for letting us know! We are grateful to hear from our patients.
5 on Google, May 08, 2023
We love how peaceful and relaxed the environment at Pine Creek Dental is. The attention to detail, latest technology, and caring staff make it a pleasure to go to the dentist. I love it for my 8 year old daughter. We left a “kid” dentist for Pine Creek because it was simply over stimulating... more »
Business Response:
Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.
5 on Google, May 03, 2023
If you are looking for the best dentist in town, definitely seek out Dr Thompson and staff. Dana has been taking care of me every time I come in and I enjoy my visits to the dentist! Definitely come see them and their new facility. It is absolutely beautiful!
Business Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Google, May 03, 2023
Fantastic facility and staff. Dr. Thompson is outstanding!
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.
5 on Google, Apr 30, 2023
Love love love everyone at Pine Creek Dental. Great treatment in a friendly, professional atmosphere. Super happy with the restorations they did as well.
Business Response:
We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us. We appreciate the support!
5 on Google, Apr 27, 2023
Great as usual. Doctor and hygienist amazing
Business Response:
Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Google, Apr 25, 2023
Best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Thompson and his team are super helpful and friendly, I have a horrible fear of the dentist and they always keep me calm and talk through everything going on. I won't go anywhere else.
Business Response:
It is so encouraging to hear that we made you comfortable at our office. Thank you for letting us know! We appreciate feedback, as it helps us grow!
5 on Google, Apr 24, 2023
Best Dental office ever! By far.
Business Response:
Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Apr 24, 2023
Everyone at Pine Creek Dental is friendly and professional and they always keep me smiling.
Business Response:
This review made us smile! Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to provide you with a friendly and professional experience.
5 on Google, Apr 24, 2023
Dr. Thompson and all the staff were wonderful! My second visit was for 2 crowns and one filling. Excellent work, caring and painless process.
Business Response:
Connie it was great to see you. Thanks you for the compliment and for the five star Google rating. Have a great weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Apr 21, 2023
Business Response:
We are grateful for your feedback!
5 on Google, Apr 20, 2023
As always, a great experience at Pine Creek Dental. Bill and ALL of the team are fantastic. Friendly and professional describe the entire office.
Business Response:
Steve thank you for the review. We enjoy having you as a patient at Pine Creek Dental. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Apr 19, 2023
i had a crown put in the upper, back part of my mouth and I have an extreme gag reflex. The doctor and dental assistant took extra care along with numbing spray that provided a tolerable and stress-free experience. Plus the crown was made and inserted that very hour and a perfect fit. I highly... more »
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Google, Apr 19, 2023
Business Response:
Thank you for your five-star rating!
5 on Google, Apr 06, 2023
Great service! Love Dr. Thomason and his team!
Business Response:
Sara we always pledge great service to you. Thank you for your five star review of Pine Creek Dental. I hope you have a fantastic weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Apr 04, 2023
They have such a friendly and professional staff! I am always treated with respect and care.
Business Response:
We are dedicated to our patients' experiences. We are happy that you feel respected and cared for because you are! Thanks for your review.
5 on Google, Mar 29, 2023
Excellent work on several tooth fillings. No pain at all. None. Fast work, friendly and able to get an appointment in if your bite feels off a day after an appointment.
Business Response:
We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!
5 on Google, Mar 28, 2023
Mary and Dr. Thompson were amazing! The tech they use is amazing. You can see for your own eyes what is wrong, what you need to to make it better and they are very open and honest about their pricing. Thank you for the great service!
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services.
5 on Google, Mar 20, 2023
Everyone is friendly and professional in every aspect of customer service and quality dental ccare.
5 on Google, Mar 16, 2023
Such a great, clean place with an amazing staff and environment. They made my daughter feel so comfortable and were really friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Business Response:
Hannah, we work really hard to have a medical grade clean environment. I am glad you and your daughter had a good visit with us. Thank you for reviewing Pine Creek Dental and for the five star recommendation. Have a fantastic weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Mar 09, 2023
5 on Google, Mar 09, 2023
Kind and skilled doctor & staff.
Business Response:
Plou I appreciate you taking the time to give Pine Creek Dental this five star review. I think I have the best staff ever, so that compliment means allot to me. Have a great weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Mar 09, 2023
Best dentist I’ve every been to. Super friendly staff and knowledgeable hygienist. Dr. Thompson and his staff are the best!
Business Response:
Adam, I appreciate your review of Pine Creek Dental and thank you for the five stars. I have to agree with you that my staff and hygienists are the best! I hope you have a great weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Mar 03, 2023
Pine Creek Dental helped me when no one else would. My crown had fallen off and I called around everywhere to get it cemented back on. Other dentists even expected me to wait until May. The reception I got from Pine Creek Dental was exceptional over the phone. When I arrived in the office, same... more »
Business Response:
Tammy, I am glad we could help you and that you were happy with your experience at Pine Creek Dental. We would love to have you as a patient for life. Thank you for the five star review! Have a great upcoming week.
5 on Google, Mar 03, 2023
5 on Google, Mar 01, 2023
5 on Google, Feb 28, 2023
I got two fillings today with Dr. Thompson. Him and his staff were very kind and attentive. They explained everything they were doing and I had no pain. They always work with the most cutting-edge dental equipment and I appreciate their attentiveness to my comfort.
Business Response:
Jaime I am glad you had a painless appointment. That is always our goal. Thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental! Have a fantastic week. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Feb 28, 2023
My experience has always been pleasant and I have confidence in the care that is provided. I have been going to Pine Creek Dental for several years and everyone is friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Pine Creek Dental for all ages.
Business Response:
Rob thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. We appreciate you entrusting us with your dental care. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Feb 22, 2023
I absolutely love this place! I recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist. Friendly, comfortable, and warm.
Business Response:
Felisto we will appreciate and welcome any of your friends and family to our office. Thank you for the feedback, the kind words and for taking the time out of your busy day to review Pine Creek Dental with a five star rating. Have a great rest of your week. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Feb 16, 2023
About a year ago, Dr. Thompson spoke the five words every dental patient dreads most: “You need a root canal.” Years ago, a previous dentist had told me I was very hard to sedate. He even gave up after repeated injections failed to numb my sensitivity, and suggested we reschedule the surgery... more »
Business Response:
Roanna I am glad you had a good experience at your appointment. Dentistry doesn't have to be scary or painful. I promise you that at every single visit. I really appreciate your comments. I know you have a busy schedule and you took time from that schedule to review Pine Creek Dental. Here's to many more good experiences. Have a great rest of your week and weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Feb 16, 2023
OUTSTANDING! Dr. Thompson is very professional, caring, and kind! Everyone on the team is very sweet and helpful. The office is clean and comfortable. Dr. Thompson is a wonderful doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and talented. Dr. Thompson is patient, caring and calm and he is really cool, I... more »
Business Response:
Tricia I know it takes time to stop and write a review. Just as you found us from reviews, they are very important to me and the vitality of my business. I really appreciate you taking the time to write this one about Pine Creek Dental. I don't know how to respond to all of your kind words and compliments other than to say we will continue to do everything you mentioned above and hopefully exceed your expectations in the future. I am building the new office in honor of great patients like you. Have a great rest of your week and weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Feb 15, 2023
It was lovely! Office is beautiful, staff was friendly, helpful and prompt. My hygenist was a sweetheart, very professional and efficient and the Dr. Was great! He talked to me like a person, wasn't in a giant hurry and made me feel comfortable! It was as good as a trip to the dentist could be!
Business Response:
Thank you Kimberly. I really appreciate the time you took to write this review of Pine Creek Dental and for the five star rating. Our goal is to always provide you with the best experience possible. We appreciate you! Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Feb 09, 2023
We love Dr. Thompson, and the staff at Pine Creek Dental. My husband and I and all three of our girls look forward to our visits. The staff is cheerful and competent and Dr. Thompson is a genuine human.
Business Response:
Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It is so nice to hear all about your experiences! Thank you for choosing us.
5 on Google, Feb 08, 2023
Business Response:
John thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. We appreciate you. Have a great weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Feb 07, 2023
Business Response:
Tom I appreciate you taking time to review Pine Creek Dental and also for the five stars. Have a great Superbowl Weekend! Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Feb 06, 2023
Business Response:
Leah, thank you for taking time to review Pine Creek Dental. Thank you also for the five star rating. I know it takes time out of your day to do this and I appreciate it. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Feb 03, 2023
Business Response:
Caroline thank you for taking the time to review Pine Creek Dental and for the five star rating. I hope you are enjoying the snow. Have a great weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Feb 02, 2023
Best dentist ever!!! Office is spotless and everyone is so friendly. 🙂
Business Response:
Thank you for your comments and for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. We do pride ourselves on being clean and sterile. I appreciate you noticing. Have a great day and weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Feb 02, 2023
I've had many procedures done and all of them have been painless. After neglecting her dental care for 30 years, my 90 year old mother received outstanding, painless care that restored her teeth. Dr. Thompson and his staff provide personal, professional, and perfect care in all they do for their... more »
Business Response:
Christine thank you for those kind words. We appreciate you and your Mother and it's always a pleasure to see you. Have a great weekend! Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Feb 01, 2023
Always professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. Best dentist and hygienist I’ve ever had.
Business Response:
Johnny that is a fantastic compliment. I'll take it and appreciate it. Thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. Have a great day. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Jan 31, 2023
Business Response:
Thanks for the support. Well-being is our top priority!
5 on Google, Jan 27, 2023
The absolute BEST dentist & staff!
Business Response:
Kacee you are an awesome patient! Thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. Have a fantastic day! Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Jan 25, 2023
Friendly, efficient, on time appointment, explaining what they were doing as the procedure progressed.
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your experience with our team and the community! We appreciate your review and rating.
5 on Google, Jan 25, 2023
Pine Creek Dental always makes me feel calm and ok with going to the dentist. They are professional and welcoming.
Business Response:
Thank you for encouraging our team with your review! We are glad we provide our patients with a calming and welcoming experience.
5 on Google, Jan 25, 2023
I’ve never experienced a dentist let alone an entire staff like this one. My whole family agrees, customers for life.
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!
5 on Google, Jan 21, 2023
Business Response:
This feedback is a gift that keeps our practice thriving. Thank you for a great rating!
5 on Google, Jan 18, 2023
TOP NOTCH!!! The office itself is very calm clean and comfortable. One of the things that impressed me the most is that they remember your name when you walk in they’ll say good morning and then your name. Dr. Thompson. Has created an impeccable staff. Every single one of them are so kind, gentle... more »
Business Response:
We're so grateful for your years of support! Thank you for leaving a stunning review. We aim to make our patients feel welcomed and comfortable.
5 on Google, Jan 04, 2023
Best staff, best service, best experience and all led by a very caring dentist. Rated 5 stars in my book.
Business Response:
Don thank you for all of those kind words about Pine Creek Dental. We make it our goal every day to be everything you mentioned. We really appreciate 5 star patients like you. Happy New Year and thank you for the 5 star review. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Dec 29, 2022
My son's dentist was off until the new year and his filling fell out. Called one dentist who was not accommodating, but they gave me Dr. Thompsons name and I xalled and they got us in early the next morning and did a great job. My son is special needs, but they didn't have any problems and he was... more »
Business Response:
Duane thank you for bringing your son to Pine Creek Dental. I am glad we accommodated your schedule and met your expectations. Thank you also for the five star review. Happy New Year. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Dec 28, 2022
As usual, I got prompt and great service and the friendly but professional staff made this visit outstanding.
Business Response:
Dr. Greene thank you for taking the time to review Pine Creek Dental and for the five star review. I appreciate your trust with your dental health. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Dec 28, 2022
I've been seeing Dr Thompson for the last 4 years... Absolutely the finest dental experience I've ever had... I am a dental coward and have found all I need to do is ask. They make sure that whatever you're having done, you will be comfortable...The entire staff is absolutely magnificent ! Highly... more »
Business Response:
Dave thank you for taking your time to review Pine Creek Dental and for the five stars. We strive for excellence and I’m glad you had a good experience. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Dec 22, 2022
At Pine Creek Dental patients are always greeted with a smile and the best service. The dental staff has always made procedures comfortable and are very nice. It is a welcoming environment and an exemplary practice. I would highly recommend.
Business Response:
Andrea thank you for taking your time, especially in this busy holiday season, to review Pine Creek Dental and for the five star rating. We smile because we enjoy what we do and appreciate our patients. I am glad you have always been comfortable. Have a Merry Christmas. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Dec 14, 2022
My family and I have been seeing Dr Thompson and his staff since 2011, every-time I see them I feel the need to write a review and I am a person who always feels like there is not enough time in the day to so but here I am. I went on Google maps to see how to type in a review and saw that someone... more »
Business Response:
Tanya thank you for those kind words and for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. We really enjoy having you here as a patient. I wish you and your family a Happy New Year! Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Dec 02, 2022
Everyone from the front desk to the dental room is so pleasant, professional and kind! I enjoy the whole experience!
Business Response:
Anita we try very hard to make your dental visit pleasant. Thank you for your five star review of Pine Creek Dental. Merry Christmas to you and you family. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Dec 01, 2022
Great dental care by all the staff, thanks
Business Response:
Thanks you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. My promise to you is to always give you great dental care. I hope you have a great rest of the year and a great start to 2023. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Nov 30, 2022
Best team by far. Amazing customer service. They take great care of my whole family
Business Response:
Mikayla thank you for taking you time to review Pine Creek Dental and for the five stars. Our goal is to always provide great care to you and your family. Have a great weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Nov 29, 2022
The crew at Pine Creek Dental were great, and I would highly recommend them to any friend I know. Thanks!
Business Response:
Russ thank you for taking time out of your busy to review Pine Creek Dental and also for the five stars.I appreciate it. Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Nov 29, 2022
Business Response:
Chuck thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. Merry Christmas to you and your family. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Nov 29, 2022
Business Response:
Bill thank you the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Nov 22, 2022
Business Response:
Darla thank you for taking time out of your schedule to review Pine Creek Dental. Thank you also for the five stars. Have a great weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Nov 21, 2022
Great Staff! Excellent care!
Business Response:
John I feel like we have a great team also. Thank you for that compliment. Thank you also for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. Have a great weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Nov 18, 2022
Business Response:
Adrienne thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. Have a great weekend! Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Nov 16, 2022
I am not an established patient.. I just called to inform them my crown fell and they scheduled me ASAP and referred me to an oral surgeon ASAP. The office staff including Dr Thompson are all super friendly, kind and caring. Extremely clean environment it looks like a SPA. Dentist numb my tooth,... more »
Business Response:
Dorothy, thank you for all the compliments and kind words. I’m glad we could help you. Thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. I hope you and your family have a very merry Christmas and a happy new year. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Nov 16, 2022
Thank you for the TLC you all give to help me have a positive experience keeping my teeth in good shape (no small feat).😉
Business Response:
Michele, you’re welcome. Thank you for coming to see us. It’s always our pleasure. Thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. I wish you and your family a merry Christmas. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Nov 15, 2022
Dr Thompson and his staff provide superior service & care. I highly recommend him and his team.
Business Response:
Shelley, thank you for reviewing Pine Creek Dental, and for the five stars. We will always be here to give you the best care possible. I hope you and your family have a very merry Christmas. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Nov 15, 2022
Great doctor and staff!!
Business Response:
Phyllis, thank you for those compliments. You were a great patient also. Thank you for the five star review with Pine Creek Dental and have a merry Christmas. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Nov 14, 2022
Business Response:
Thank you so much for letting us know how it went!
5 on Google, Nov 11, 2022
Business Response:
We appreciate your feedback! Thanks!
5 on Google, Nov 10, 2022
Business Response:
Thank you for a positive rating!
5 on Google, Nov 08, 2022
Pine Dental has top notch hygienists, dentist and front desk!! The whole package!! I’ve been a patient for 5 yrs and my husband was a dentist so I should know. If you want a quality experience this is the place.
Business Response:
The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office!
5 on Google, Oct 31, 2022
Jo checked and cleaned my denture and thought I was doing really great. She was very thorough in cleaning my teeth and she explained exactly what she was doing at all times.
Business Response:
Larry thank you for the five star review. You're a five star patient. Dr. Bill Thompson
3 on Google, Oct 31, 2022
Pros: nice modern technology and offices, fine for a cleaning and wellness check. Cons: Hygenist 9/2021 was gruff, not a great treatment experience with a more complicated procedure.
Business Response:
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thanks for the feedback.
5 on Google, Oct 26, 2022
Pine Creek Dental is an amazing office. Very efficient, state of the art. Gives me tons of confidence in their care.
Business Response:
Kelly thank you for the compliments and the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. I am glad you have confidence in us and appreciate our state of the art focus. Have a great weekend! Dr. Bill Thompson
4 on Google, Sep 30, 2022
Staff was courteous, pleasant and always willing to tend to your individual needs. Very meticulous, upfront and I haven't had a bad experience to this date. I will continue to utilize their expertise and knowledge for all of my dental needs. Sincerely, Cameron S. Hunt
Business Response:
It is delightful to hear that you have had all good experiences at our office! We are so happy to know that we provide our patients with comforting dental care. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
5 on Google, Sep 28, 2022
Wonderful Doctor and Staff! Very friendly place!
Business Response:
Thank you for your complimentary words! We appreciate patients like you.
5 on Google, Sep 28, 2022
The whole team at Pine Creek Dental is great. Had what could have been a painful procedure, but with a little numbing gel, it was not uncomfortable at all. None of my prior dentists even offered that. First time I ever felt like a trip to the dentist would be pleasant. Thank you.
Business Response:
We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant visit to our office! We strive to provide our patients with pain-free treatment. Thanks a lot for a great review!!
5 on Google, Sep 20, 2022
Dr Thompson and his staff are great. They are professional, friendly and caring. My cleaning was excellent.
Business Response:
Karthryne thank you for taking time to review Pine Creek Dental. I appreciate your five stars also. That is always our goal: to provide a five star experience in every aspect of your dental care. Have a great weekend! Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Sep 14, 2022
Business Response:
This rating brightened our day!
5 on Google, Aug 26, 2022
Great dental cleaning with hygienist Lynae Dentist was fabulous too!
Business Response:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! It is wonderful to hear that you had a positive experience at our office.
5 on Google, Aug 16, 2022
Mary is so good as a hygienist and Dr. Thompson is the best!
Business Response:
Darlene I agree, Mary is a great hygienist. Thank you for your compliments and for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. Have a great rest of your week. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Aug 10, 2022
Dr. Thompson and all his staff are genuinely friendly. It's a pleasure to visit his office. They are very thorough and up to date with new technology.
Business Response:
Patti thank you or those kind words and for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. We don't even have to try to be friendly when we have great patients like yourself. Have a great week. Dr. Bill Thompson
Unrated on Facebook, Aug 02, 2022
Dr Thompson had the latest technology to examine your teeth. I had a crown done and was able to leave with the permanent crown the same day. Best thing is it looks just like a normal tooth compared to other crowns I’ve had in the past. I am very pleased with my results. The staff are friendly... more »
Business Response:
Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Jul 27, 2022
Great staff and very efficient in their jobs
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving us a review! We are so happy that we were able to provide you with an efficient experience.
5 on Google, Jul 18, 2022
Pine Creek Dental is the BEST dental office I have ever been to! I had been seeing a dentist in Monument who told me the mercury fillings in my teeth weren’t a problem yet my teeth were horribly sensitive and going to the dentist was something I hated to do! Dr. Thompson has replaced those old... more »
Business Response:
Michelle thank you for all of those kind words. Jo is an amazing hygienist and I’m happy I was able to decrease your sensitivity. Thank you also for the five stars for Pine Creek Dental. Have a great weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Our Website, Jul 12, 2022
Lauren goes above and beyond with customer service. I Had an issue with my orthodontist and the dental insurance and Lauren called delta dental to give me the information I needed. She went out of her way to help me, just another thing to add to add Dr Thompson and his wonderful office.
Business Response:
We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing!
5 on Our Website, Jul 11, 2022
Mary was awesome! She was considerate and personable. Dr. Thompson is the best dentist I've had in a very long time. He didn't rush but did everything in a timely manner.
Business Response:
We are appreciative of your kind words! Our team is thrilled to hear you have had a positive experience at our practice and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.
5 on Google, Jun 27, 2022
Bill Thompson and his team are fantastic. They make you feel so welcome take great care of you and are efficient. This is the one dentist's office I don't hate going to in fact I actually know I'm going to have a great experience and leave better than when I came in.
Business Response:
Chris it’s always great to see you and thank you for the awesome review of Pine Creek Dental. I know you’re very busy and I appreciate the time you took in for the five stars. Have a great week this week. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Jun 27, 2022
Business Response:
Gracey thank you for the five star review. I appreciate you. Have a great day. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Jun 27, 2022
Awesome! Best dental service I have ever had.
Business Response:
Brad we are happy to have you as a patient. Thank you for taking the time to review Pine Creek Dental and for the five stars. Have a great rest of your week. Dr.Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Jun 22, 2022
The entire experience was great considering going to the dentist is one of my least favorite activities of all time. The staff was very friendly and kept me at ease during the entire procedure. We even got to laugh and joke a few times. Love this practice and HIGHLY recommend having any dental... more »
Business Response:
Christopher thank you for taking the time to review Pine Creek Dental and for the five stars. I am glad you felt at ease in an environment that isn’t your favorite place. I appreciate you. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Jun 21, 2022
Business Response:
CMC Sounds! Thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. I appreciate it. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Jun 15, 2022
Great experience and everyone is so kind. Went in for a filling and they used some technology device I haven’t seen anywhere else, I didn’t even have to get the numbing shots! They had HGTV playing on a screen above me while they were doing their thing. Then, on my way out, they gave me a... more »
Business Response:
Lisa thank you for all of your kind words and I also appreciate your feedback. I also thank you for the five star review. I hope to always exceed your expectations. Have a great week. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Jun 04, 2022
As usual Dr. Thompson did a great job repairing a crown. His staff is awesome.
Business Response:
Larry thank you for your kind words and for taking you valuable time to review Pine Creek Dental. We’re looking forward to having you as a patient at our office. Enjoy your weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, May 23, 2022
Business Response:
Nadine thank you for your five star review of Pine Creek Dental. We appreciate you. Have a great week. Dr. Bill Thompson
Unrated on Facebook, May 13, 2022
Always friendly and professional!
Business Response:
We are appreciative of your kind words! Our team is thrilled to hear you have had a positive experience at our practice and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.
5 on Google, May 10, 2022
This place is hands down the luxury of dentist offices without the high cost! Everyone here is kind and always smiling and Dr. Thompson’s attention to detail makes you feel relaxed and taken care of! Highly recommend and love being a patient here!
Business Response:
Merry thank you for taking time to review Pine Creek Dental. I know you are a very busy person and I appreciate it. We do our best to make your dental visit pleasant and relaxing. Thank you for noticing and also for the five star review. Have a fantastic rest of your week. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, May 06, 2022
Dana and staff were absolutely excellent. This is by far the best cleaning experience I've had in my 35 years on this planet. Quick, efficient, friendly, and professional. If you are in need of a dentist, I highly recommend this establishment.
Business Response:
Mark I will share this with Dana. Thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. It is the highest compliment you could have given that we are the best out of your 35 years! We try very hard to make this the experience everyone gets. Have a great rest of this beautiful weather weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Our Website, May 04, 2022
Dr. Thompson and his staff are the best in town! Always a pleasant experience no matter the work I’m getting done, and I’ve been going for more than a decade.
Business Response:
We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing!
Unrated on Facebook, Apr 29, 2022
Friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Thompson is great, always listens to and addresses any concerns. He looks for the most effective and efficient solution to the problem. Dana was exceptional today, quick, efficient and painless.
5 on Google, Apr 26, 2022
As always the whole team is just fabulous. So kind and professional!!!!!
Business Response:
Daniel I appreciate your comments and the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. Our goal every day is to exceed your expectations. Have a great rest of the week. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Apr 17, 2022
Simply the very best dental care, fast effecient and professional. Still the best.
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing Pine Creek Dental and for the five stars. We appreciate you and have a Merry Christmas. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Apr 14, 2022
Business Response:
Joyce thank you for your five star review of Pine Creek Dental. I hope you have a great weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Apr 12, 2022
Business Response:
Jim thank you for giving Pine Creek Dental a five star rating. My team looks at these ratings also and gets satisfaction from your approval. Have a great week. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Apr 08, 2022
Our family have been patients at Pine Creek Dental for more than 13 years. We even flew back for our dental appointments when we received a military assignment out of state for three years! We started here when my kids were young teens. Now I have grandkids who are patients here! My oldest daughter... more »
Business Response:
Patti I appreciate you. Thank you and all of your wonderful family for being patients and friends for all of these years. Thank you also for taking time to review Pine Creek Dental and for the five star rating. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Apr 08, 2022
Business Response:
Matthew thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. I appreciate you and am glad you had a good experience. Dr. Bill Thompson
Unrated on Facebook, Apr 07, 2022
Always a pleasant experience! The staff and Dr. Thompson are so professional and efficient!
Business Response:
Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon.
5 on Google, Apr 05, 2022
Another good quick visit for a cleaning
Business Response:
James thank you for taking time to review Pine Creek Dental and for the five star review. Dr.Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Mar 24, 2022
Business Response:
Hal thank you for reviewing Pine Creek Dental and for the five stars. Have a great weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Mar 10, 2022
Dr Thompson and his team are patient focused. They are caring and gentle while giving the highest quality of care.
Business Response:
Kathleen thank for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. Thank you also for taking time out of your busy give us this feedback. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Mar 09, 2022
Business Response:
Bernie thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. I appreciate that you took the time to do that. Have great weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Mar 07, 2022
Business Response:
Ron thank you for the five star of Pine Creek Dental! I know you are a busy person and I appreciate the time you set aside to do that. Have a great rest of the week. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Mar 03, 2022
Dr Thompson and his staff were amazing! Incredibly nice, personable and thorough. Office has all the latest technology and equipment. Probably the best dental experience I’ve had in a long time. Maybe ever. Thank you Pine Creek Dental!
Business Response:
Thank you for taking your time to review Pine Creek Dental and especially for the five stars and your comments. Our goal is to give you the best experience every single visit. I think we have the best team out there and thank you for noticing. Have a great rest of the weekend. Enjoy the snow! Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Mar 03, 2022
Dr Thompson and his whole team are amazing. You can get a same-day crown there too
Business Response:
Aaron thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to review Pine Creek Dental and for the five stars. I hope you and your family have a great week this week. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Mar 01, 2022
Dr. Thompson and his staff have taken such great care of me for years now and even though I don’t live as close as before, I will make the effort across town. They are all so kind and fun!
Business Response:
Sara I feel lucky to have you as a patient! Thank you for taking time to review Pine Creek Dental and for giving us five stars. I appreciate that. Have a great day. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Feb 27, 2022
I have been going to Pine Creek Dental for years. The staff is amazing! They are great at explaining everything as they go. Dr Thompson is easy to talk to and let’s you ask all the questions you want without making you feel like you are wasting his time. The entire team makes you feel like... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your kind words with us, Jennifer! We appreciate your thoughtful review.
5 on Google, Feb 17, 2022
Great experience from the beginning to end. The appointment was easy to schedule, and not a long wait to get in. Staff and Dr Thompson are very friendly, professional and compassionate. Will recommend to everyone!
Business Response:
Annjie thank you for the kind words and for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. It was great to see you. We will take great care of all of the friends and family you refer to us. Have a great weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Feb 16, 2022
The best dental experience I've had in a few years. Very professional, friendly and caring.
Business Response:
Darlene thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. We strive to create the best atmosphere and dental experience possible. We're happy to have you as a patient. Have a great weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Feb 15, 2022
Great service and friendly staff.
Business Response:
Robert thank you for taking your time to review Pine Creek Dental. This is Dr. Thompson responding. I know your time is valuable and I appreciate you taking it to write this review. Have a great week. Dr. Bill Thompson Pine Creek Dental
5 on Google, Feb 05, 2022
Staff. Is always welcoming and friendly. Dr Thompson is never in a rush and provides great dental service and consultation. Equipment is state of the art. Recovery is painless are near painless, love it.
Business Response:
Debbie thank you for the review of Pine Creek Dental and for the Five Stars! Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family. Dr. Bill thompson
5 on Google, Feb 04, 2022
I got a crown at Pine Creek Dental today. I do have a little anxiety going to the dentist but Dr Thompson and his team make me feel right at ease. So grateful, thank you!
Business Response:
Charity thank you for the five star review of Pine Creek Dental. Our goal is to always provide pain free experiences and to make you feel comfortable. I appreciate your feedback. Have a great weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Jan 25, 2022
Today was my first time at Pine Creek Dental, and I’m honestly super impressed by the care give here. Before switching to this dentist I didn’t know what level of respect and genuine care that I deserved. They totally have raised my standard of how I should be treated. They are very... more »
Business Response:
Mariah, You have made our day with this review. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for your recommendation. It's our pleasure to take care of you and we are grateful for your support as well. Take care, until next time.
5 on Google, Jan 19, 2022
Staff and Dr. T always very comforting, and comprehensive. Our family trusts their team, and have never had reason to question their professional acumen.
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are grateful for your trust and for the opportunity to serve you and your family!
5 on Google, Jan 17, 2022
Superb experience each and every time. When you go to this office, you will encounter a clean, courteous and cool office and leave with super clean teeth and a sensational smile!
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Jan 13, 2022
Business Response:
Von thank you for reviewing Pine Creek Dental and for the five stars. Safe and fulfilling travels to you. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Jan 13, 2022
Found my new Dentist! This is such a great group of people. So beyond personable and easy to talk to and you feel like they really want to get to know you outside of just being their patient. I felt so comfortable and taken care of. Great experience!
Business Response:
Jess it was my pleasure to meet you last week. Thank you for taking the time to review Pine Creek Dental and for the five stars. We work very hard at customer service but honestly it is very easy for us when we really enjoy our jobs and get to work with great people like yourself. Enjoy the rest of your weekend. Dr. Bill Thompson
5 on Google, Jan 12, 2022